• <rp id="geagc"></rp>
    <li id="geagc"><tr id="geagc"></tr></li>

    Hello! Welcome to visit Hubei Jinkaidi Furniture Co. Ltd.!
    Contact:0713-8391068    china
    About us
    Location: HOME > About us

    HUBEI JINKADI FURNITURE CO.,LTD INSTRUCTION

    Hubei Jinkaidi Furniture CO.,LTD.is one of the key investment projects  by Huanggang Government. It located in No.19 Mingzhu Road,Huanggang City,Hubei Province.Registered capital is 150 millions. It is  a collection development,production, sales and service for the integration versatile furniture professional manufacture,more than 200 workers.

    Company invested nearly one hundred millions to build the standard garden industrial park, 40000 square meters of modern, environmental protection, health and the warmth of nearly 1500 squares the high-end hotel staff dormitory, three fully automatic production lines, 2020. The imos. CNC seamless docking, all the production no leak, quality guaranteed.There are mainly MDF children furniture , adult series, home customization series, high-grade solid wood home series and soft sofa series products.

    1. Children Furniture and Adult Series: introduce the professional design team in Europe and advanced furniture production line, together with high-quality environmental materials and high-end domestic hardware equipment.A series of children and adult furniture products dominated by Chinese style, French, Korean and American style are for domestic and overseas markets.

    2. Household Customized Series: whole house custom solutions to choose professional design staff, according to home decorate a style and customer preferences, make full use of good household space, create strong practicability, personalized prominent, cost-effective, good after-sales service of high quality furniture.Software information production in the system, order, quotation, integration of checking design, face to end customers, 2020 fully automated support system and optimization software, CAD, CRM, CNC overall information, low cost and high quality.

    3.Top-grade Solid Wood Furniture Series: CNC equipment, CNC management, imported top-grade wood drying equipment, school room series, bedroom series, living room series of high-end products such as comprehensive advancement, brand high-grade hardware facilities, professional design concept and "take in nature, and also to the natural" enterprise development purposes, healthy environmental protection of green products to our customers.And once you have it, don't ask for it.

    4. Soft Sofa Series: mainly produces western sofa, function sofa, living room leisure sofa, modern Chinese style sofa, the product sells mainly to the United States, the Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Denmark and so on;In line with the quality first, service top management concept, face mainland and abroad market.

    The company plans to strive for the top brand position in central China within 5 years, to promote the unique enterprise culture, to create the due value and utilize local resources.We will launch multi-channel projects such as e-commerce and direct sales, boost the pace of local economic development and increase employment, and in five years, the company's sales will increase in line and production output will increase synchronously.The demand for personnel has greatly increased.The annual output value is expected to exceed 200 million yuan, and personnel placement is expected to reach more than 1,000.Will become edong furniture industry a bright pearl.

    Enterprise development vision: to create the largest furniture export base and furniture customization center in central China.

    Business Philosophy: innovation is the driving force, the quality is survival, the service is development, the brand is the soul.


    Online
    Message
    Scan

    hotline
    0713-8391068

    Return top
    撕开她的内衣内裤慢慢摸_美女裸体无遮挡免费视频在线观看_丰满岳下面水好多_成人午夜污污在线观看网站

• <rp id="geagc"></rp>
    <li id="geagc"><tr id="geagc"></tr></li>

    您好!歡迎訪問湖北金凱蒂家具有限公司!
    聯系我們:0713-8391068    English
    關于我們
    當前位置: 首頁 > 關于我們

    湖北金凱蒂家具有限公司是黃岡市委、市政府引進的重點招商項目。公司位于黃岡市明珠大道19號,注冊資金1.5億元,現有管理及生產人員近200人,是一家集研發、生產、銷售、服務為一體的現代化、個性化的家具制造企業。

    公司投資近億元建成了標準的園林式工業園區,4萬平方米的現代化,環保、健康型廠房及近1500平方的溫馨酒店式的高檔員工宿舍,3條全自動流水生產線,2020.imos.cnc全程無縫對接,做到生產無漏縫,品質有保障。主要有板式家具兒童、成人系列、家居定制系列、高檔實木家居系列及軟體沙發系列產品。

    1、板式家具兒童、成人系列:引進歐美等地專業設計團隊以及先進家具生產流水線,加之優質環保材料和國內高端的硬件設備。以中式、法式、韓式、美式為主導的一系列兒童、成人家具產品,面向海內外市場。

    2、家居定制系列: 全屋定制解決方案選用專業設計人員,依據房屋裝修風格及客戶個人喜好,充分利用好家用空間,打造出實用性強、個性化突出、性價比高,售后服務性好的優質家具。全系統軟件信息生產,拆單、報價、審圖一體化,直接對終端客戶,2020系統全自動支持,與優化軟件對接,形成CAD、CRM、CNC 整體信息對接,成本低、品質高。

    3、高檔實木家居系列:全數控設備、全數控管理,全進口高檔木材干燥設備,書房系列,臥室系列,客廳系列等高端產品全面推進,品牌高檔五金配套,專業的設計理念和“取于自然、還于自然”的企業發展宗旨,讓客戶享受綠色的健康環保產品。真正做到了,一旦擁有,別無他求。

    4、軟體沙發系列:主要生產歐美式沙發、功能沙發、客廳休閑沙發、現代中式沙發,產品主要銷往美國、荷蘭、沙特、丹麥等;本著質量優良、服務至上的經營理念,面向海內外市場。

    公司計劃5年內力爭華中地區前列品牌位置,推行獨有企業文化,創造應有價值,利用本地資源。啟動電子商務、直營等多渠道項目,拉動本地經濟發展步伐,提高就業率, 5年內,公司銷售額會直線增長、生產產值會同步提高。人員需求量大大增加。預計年產值會突破2億元,人員安置預計達到1000人以上。將成為鄂東家具行業一顆璀璨的明珠。

    企業發展遠景:致力創華中地區巨大的家具出口基地和家具定制中心

    企業經營理念:創新是動力、質量是生存、服務是發展、品牌是靈魂 。


    在線咨詢
    在線留言
    掃一掃

    全國免費服務熱線
    0713-8391068

    返回頂部
    撕开她的内衣内裤慢慢摸_美女裸体无遮挡免费视频在线观看_丰满岳下面水好多_成人午夜污污在线观看网站